Home > Audiosignal > Ferry Corsten – Mixed Live Spundae @ Circus, Los Angeles

Ferry Corsten – Mixed Live Spundae @ Circus, Los Angeles

Ferry Corsten


01. holden & thompson – nothing
02. kyau vs.albert – velvet morning
03. mesh – purple haze
04. solide globe – north pole
05. svenson & gielen ft. jan johnsten – beachbreeze
06. robert gitelman – things 2 say
07. matti laamanen – flakes
08. afterburn – summer sun
09. rapid eye – stealing beauty
10. ferry corsten – indigo
11. ferry corsten – punk
12. massif – understatement
13. marco v – c:/del*mp3
14. oliver lieb pres.smoked – metropolis
15. carl cox & christian smith – dirty bass
16. condor – velvet dreams

11-07-2003 | Mixed Live
Mixed Live Ferry Corsten Spundae @ Circus, Los Angeles CD/DVD available everywhere music will be out on July 22, 2003! To purchase cd on the net please go to Ferry Corsten Home Office.

Ferry Corsten is one of the world’s most popular Trance DJs. He’s sold millions of mix albums internationally and his self-produced tracks are some of the biggest hits in Trance history. His latest single “PUNK” is without question the anthem of the last year. With his first entry into the Mixed Live series, the biggest producer in Trance music meets the biggest name in clubbing on “Ferry Corsten Mixed Live: Spundae, Los Angeles”. DVD includes: 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround Sound Mix Making-of documentary Slide Show Gallery from the event “Punk” Music Video For more information visit www.Moonshine.com

KategorienAudiosignal Tags:
  1. Bisher keine Kommentare
  1. Bisher keine Trackbacks
Du musst Dich anmelden um einen Kommentar zu schreiben